Countries That We Do Not Serve

Due to the risk profile of these countries, Offshore CorpServe Pte Limited is not allowed to deal with any individuals or corporates from the sanctioned countries.


  • Afghanistan
  • Algeria
  • Angola
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Democratic People's Republic of Korea (DPRK)
  • Ecuador
  • Guyana
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Lao People's Democratic Republic
  • Myanmar
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Uganda
  • Yemen

Thank you,

Offshore CorpServe Pte Limited.